Click to Watch in HD > Elias Hulk - Unchained [full album]

Watch Elias Hulk - Unchained [Young Blood, 1970] Formed: 1969, Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom Members: Peter Thorpe [Big Pete Thorpe] (lead vocals), Neil Tatum (lead guitar), Granville Frazer (rhythm guitar), James Haines (bass guitar), Bernard James (drums). A1 We Can Fly 6:16 A2 Nightmare 3:11 A3 Been Around Too Long 3:01 A4 Yesterdays Trip 3:55 B1 Anthology of Dreams 3:08 B2 Free 3:36 B3 Delphi Blues 4:18 B4 Aint Got You 3:25

Youtube Channel / MrPilotKameleon