Click to Watch in HD > Hillary Clinton And Donald Trump / NASTY U S DEBATES SPOOF VIDEOS

Watch WATCH LIVESTREAM LIVE HQ Donald Trump vs Hillary Clinton Second presidential debate Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT) Moderator: Martha Raddatz, Chief Global Affairs Correspondent and Co-Anchor of This Week, ABC Moderator: Anderson Cooper, Anchor, CNN Location: Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO The second presidential debate will take the form of a town meeting, in which half of the questions will be posed directly by citizen participants and the other half will be posed by the moderator based on topics of broad public interest as reflected in social media and other sources. The candidates will have two minutes to respond and there will be an additional minute for the moderator to facilitate further discussion. The town meeting participants will be uncommitted voters selected by the Gallup Organization. *Wright State University in Ohio has withdrawn from holding the First Presidential debate due to budget issues. Hofstra University will step in to host the first Clinton/Trump debate. The dates and venues have been announced for the 2016 Presidential debates between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump. The date for the Vice Presidential debate between Tim Kaine and Mike Pence has also been announced. Note the broadcast times and channels are identical for the Presidential debates and the Vice Presidential debate.

Youtube Channel / LINDA-TV X