Click to Watch in HD > How Do A Blind Person and A Deaf Person Communicate? (with Rikki Poynter)

Watch WATCH: Tommy and Rikki’s Video on Rikki’s Channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vY8tTEnLMz4 SUBSCRIBE TO RIKKI: https://goo.gl/XgyCnS SUBSCRIBE TO TOMMY: http://goo.gl/YJUxOx Tommy Edison, who’s been blind since birth, teams up with deaf YouTuber Rikki Poynter (http://youtube.com/rikkipoynter) to answer to the popular question “how does a blind person and a deaf person communicate with each other?”. Watch Tommy on Rikki’s channel in a video where they discuss how people mistaken their disabilities for other disabilities: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vY8tTEnLMz4 Thanks to Andrea Lausell for being our interpreter. Subscribe to Andrea’s channel: https://youtube.com/AndreaLausell Special thanks to Abby Sams for helping out with the shoot. Subscribe to Abby’s channel: https://youtube.com/channel/UCKuDqpq75UlXtSW8qR7L8dw Directed/Edited by Ben Churchill Subscribe to Ben’s channel: http://youtube.com/RadioTripPictures ——— Follow Tommy Edison http://facebook.com/tommyedison http://twitter.com/blindfilmcritic http://instagram.com/blindfilmcritic http://blindfilmcritic.tumblr.com http://tommyedison.com Follow Ben Churchill http://facebook.com/benjchurchill http://twitter.com/benjchurchill http://instagram.com/benjchurchill http://benchurchill.com ------ MUSIC “Soundtrack of Sorrow” by Great Scott https://soundcloud.com/slgreatscott/great-scott-soundtrack-of “Sunday Morning” by Nicolai Heidlas https://soundcloud.com/free-music-house/sunday-morning-nicolai-heidlas “These Moments” by Nicolai Heidlas https://soundcloud.com/nicolai-heidlas/these-moments-calm-happy-acoustic-guitar-background-music “Wings” by Nicolai Heidlas https://soundcloud.com/nicolai-heidlas/wings-acoustic-guitar-background-music Used under the Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 and 3.0 Unported licenses. http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/legalcode http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/legalcode

Youtube Channel / The Tommy Edison Experience
Loading