Click to Watch in HD > DEVILMENT - ‘Devilment II - The Mephisto Waltzes’ Concept and Artwork (OFFICIAL TRAILER)

Watch Devilments Lauren Francis and Dani Filth talk through the albums concept and artwork in the first of several album trailers. Pre-order »Devilment II: The Mephisto Waltzes«: ORDER THE ALBUM: iTunes: Nuclear Blast UK store - Limited Edition Double Gatefold Clear vinyl (inc signed insert): Recordstore – Limited Edition CD and Double Gatefold Black Vinyl (inc signed insert): Devilment II: The Mephisto Waltzes tracklisting as follows: Limited Edition CD 1. JudasStein 2. Hitchcock Blonde 3. Under The Thunder 4. Full Dark, No Stars 5. Shine On Sophie Moone 6. Life Is What You Keep From The Reaper 7. Dea Della Morte 8. Entangled In Our Pride 9. Hell At My Back Bonus tracks: 10.The Seductive Poison 11. Father Dali Dani’s crew have meticulously pieced together a second blood-spattered batch of deranged anthems that brings vastly more colour, intensity and lyrical versatility to this band’s spectral palate. The second DEVILMENT record makes no splintered bones about its nefarious intent, offering a bewildering torrent of disparate and demented ideas and delivering them with refined, ultra-gothic panache and several jolting doses of Dani’s trademark verbal subterfuge. Assisted by long-time collaborators Lauren Francis (keys and vocals), Colin Parks (guitar), Nick Johnson (bass) and new drummer Matt Alston, Dani has arrived at the telling moment where DEVILMENT become a genuine force to be reckoned with. Catch Devilment on their UK tour in December: Find Devilment online:

Youtube Channel / Nuclear Blast Records