Click to Watch in HD > MotoGP Motegi Japan 2016 Marc Marquez Crowned World Champion

Watch LIVE MOTOGP MOTEGI 2016 | FULL RACE MOTO GP MOTEGI 2016 MotoGP MOTEGI 2016 » MotoGP Japan - Race Results ( MotoGP Motegi Japan 2016 Marc Marquez Crowned World Champion ) Marc Marquez is the 2016 MotoGP world champion, after victory at Motegi was combined with accidents for title rivals Valentino Rossi and Jorge Lorenzo. Rossi fell from second early in the race, while pushing to catch Marquez, with Lorenzo - sore from his massive Saturday highside - sliding-off while under pressure for the runner-up spot from Andrea Dovizioso with four laps to go. Suzukis Maverick Vinales completed the podium, after passing team-mate Aleix Espargaro. Marquez now joins Lorenzo as a triple MotoGP world champion. Marquezs team-mate Dani Pedrosa fractured his right collarbone in a huge Friday practice highside and was replaced for the remainder of the weekend by HRC test rider Hiroshi Aoyama. Andrea Iannone missed his third race in a row following a back injury at Misano. His factory seat has been taken by Hector Barbera, with 2015 Australian SBK champion Mike Jones drafted in for a MotoGP debut at Avintia. Bradley Smith and Jack Miller returned from injury, while Yamaha test rider Katsuyuki Nakasuga made a wild-card appearance... 1. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 42m 34.610s 2. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP) 42m 37.602s 3. Maverick Viñales ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 42m 38.714s 4. Aleix Espargaro ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 42m 39.336s 5. Cal Crutchlow GBR LCR Honda (RC213V) 42m 49.659s 6. Pol Espargaro ESP Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 42m 54.264s 7. Alvaro Bautista ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 42m 57.642s 8. Danilo Petrucci ITA Octo Pramac Yakhnich (Desmosedici GP15) 43m 3.165s 9. Scott Redding GBR Octo Pramac Yakhnich (Desmosedici GP15) 43m 3.412s 10. Stefan Bradl GER Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 43m 6.940s 11. Katsuyuki Nakasuga JPN Yamalube Yamaha Factory Racing (YZR-M1) 43m 17.455s 12. Yonny Hernandez COL Aspar MotoGP Team (Desmosedici GP14.2) 43m 26.829s 13. Bradley Smith GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 43m 28.393s 14. Tito Rabat ESP Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)* 43m 29.370s 15. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 43m 34.765s 16. Loris Baz FRA Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2) 43m 39.050s 17. Hector Barbera ESP Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP) 44m 17.576s 18. Mike Jones AUS Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2) +1 lap Jorge Lorenzo ESP Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) DNF Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) DNF Jack Miller AUS Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) DNF Eugene Laverty IRL Aspar MotoGP Team (Desmosedici GP14.2) DNF

Youtube Channel / Albugisy Sports