Click to Watch in HD > My Top 20 Inter Songs CHART [InFiNaCHAN] - (S01E10)

Watch My Top 20 Inter Songs CHART [InFiNaCHAN] - (S01E10) -=================================- This Chart is based on my personal opinion and my favourite songs of all time (All of them are random songs) -=================================- Subscribe - http://bit.ly/1LG9PxS Homepage - https://infinachan.blogspot.com Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/infinachan -=================================- Intro: Michael Learns To Rock - Sleeping Child -=================================- [20] Wet Wet Wet - Love is all around https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/love-is-all-around/id258057580?i=258057639 [19] Tee Set - Linda Linda https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/linda-linda/id929100190?i=929103980 [18] R.Kelly - I Believe I Can Fly https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-believe-i-can-fly/id252023318?i=252023397 [17] Emilia - Big Big World https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/big-big-world-album-version/id100566?i=160806091 [16] M2M - Dont Say You Love Me https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dont-say-you-love-me/id301644398?i=301644399 [15] James Brown - I Got You (I Feel Good ) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-got-you-i-feel-good/id900721190?i=900721191 [14] Fools Garden - Lemon Tree https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/lemon-tree/id371525672?i=371525700 [13] Elvis Costello - She https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/she/id576928973?i=576929231 [12] Daniel Boone - Beautiful Sunday https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/beautiful-sunday/id428430999?i=428431005 [11] CoCo Lee - Before I Fall In Love https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/before-i-fall-in-love/id209954089?i=209955202 [10] Britney Spears - Im not a girl , Not yet a woman https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/im-not-a-girl-not-yet-a-woman/id269969836?i=269969941 [9] Elton John - Crocodie Rock https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/crocodile-rock/id3451744?i=3451742 [8] Roy Orbison - Oh, Pretty Woman https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/oh-pretty-woman/id158622799?i=158623261 [7] Brian Hyland - It s Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polkadot Bikini https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/itsy-bitsy-teenie-weenie-yellow/id709419847?i=709420748 [6] Village People - Y.M.C.A. https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/y.m.c.a.-single-version/id68093402?i=68093500 [5] Westlife - Fool again https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/fool-again/id278763759?i=278763889 [4] Blue - Flexin https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/flexin/id724224724?i=724224739 [3] Daniel Powter - Bad Day https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bad-day/id63816246?i=63816165 [2] Gabrielle - Out of reach [1] Craig David - Dont Love You No More (Im Sorry) https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dont-love-you-no-more-im-sorry/id296216746?i=296216796 NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT IS INTENDED ALL CONTENT IS COPYRIGHTED AND IS OWNED BY THE RECORDING ARTISTS AND THEIR LABELS

Youtube Channel / inFiNaChan
Loading