Click to Watch in HD > Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 216 - 02.10.16

Watch Win tickets to Protocol X ADE ➜ Event ▶ Tickets ▶ Tracklist #216: 0:35 Major Lazer and Showtek - Believer 5:05 Olin Batista - Play With Me 8:12 RBYN - Angel 11:53 Stadiumx and Metrush - Mass Protocol Spotlight: 15:49 Don Palm - Midnight 19:34 Kryder and The Cube Guys - You and Me (Kryders Club Mix) 22:49 Reunify – Throne (ft. Parker Polhill) Throwback Track: 27:04 Chuckie - Aftershock (Cant Fight The Feeling) 32:12 9Zonderling - Sonderling 36:12 David Guetta and Cedric Gervais and Chris Willis - Would I Lie To You 42:34 Dirty South ft Rudy - Just Dream 47:00 Rayven and Valexx, Melsen - Solar 50:24 The Weeknd, Daft Punk - Starboy 52:44 The Chainsmokers - All We Know Wanna be heard on Protocol Radio?! In an effort to discover new talent and expose them to a huge audience weve decided to accept submissions to be played on Protocol Radio. Submit your original track/remix/mashup or bootleg here ► Listen and subscribe on iTunes ► Mixcloud ► More Info: This is the official YouTube channel of Nicky Romero. Stay up-to-date about all new Nicky Romero productions, gigs and more! Subscribe now! ►

Youtube Channel / Nicky Romero