Click to Watch in HD > [ORIGINAL] Electro Swing Collection

Watch Playlist of these seperate songs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C6-TWRn0k4I and list=PLskW5b1fsXAC28FmRx4LmrAAOE7ZQIy7E Songs: 0:00:00 Parov Stelar - All Night 0:02:42 Jamie Berry (ft Rosie Harte) - Peeping Tom 0:06:12 Scott Bradlee and Post Modern Jukebox - Thrift Shop (Baker and Bart Electro Swing Remix) 0:09:59 Parov Stelar - The Mojo Radio Gang 0:12:38 Lionel Hampton - It Dont Mean A Thing 0:16:14 Caravan Palace - Dragons 0:20:27 Tape Five - Geraldines Routine 0:23:32 Caravan Palace - Suzy 0:27:40 Jamie Berry (ft Octavia Rose) - Delight 0:33:24 Dunkelbunt (Ft Boban) - Cinnamon Girl 0:37:20 Jamie Berry - Sweet Rascal 0:41:28 Parov Stelar - Booty Swing 0:44:40 Parov Stelar - Libella Swing 0:49:00 Parov Stelar - Catgroove 0:53:29 Parov Stelar - Chambermaid Swing 0:59:15 Jamie Berry - Dirty Stop Out 1:05:25 Parov Stelar - Beatbuddy Swing 1:09:44 Parov Stelar - Josephine Original Image: http://i.ytimg.com/vi/olUOLykJ21I/maxresdefault.jpg Find me on: Spotify: LeahBrownMusic Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Leah-Brown-Music-820202554765674/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/LeahBrownMusic Channels Art and Logo by: Orbitor: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBFxAH_SGkyLMQ4lEGpp5gQ Artists Itunes: Parov Stelar: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/parov-stelar/id62288424 Jamie Berry: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/jamie-berry/id432311836 Caravan Palace: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/caravan-palace/id293238693 Tape Five: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/tape-five/id121419863 Scott Bradlees Postmodern Jukebox: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/scott-bradlees-postmodern/id636865970 Lionel Hampton: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/lionel-hampton/id119925 Dunkelbunt: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/dunkelbunt/id201766162 THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY. I CLAIM NO OWNERSHIP OF ANY OF THESE SONGS. ALL RIGHTS AND OWNERSHIP GO TO THE ARTISTS, SONGWRITERS AND PRODUCERS THEY SHOULD. I MAKE NO FINANCIAL INCOME FROM THESE COLLECTIONS. Stay tuned, enjoy and keep swingin!

Youtube Channel / Leah Brown Music
Loading