Click to Watch in HD > 2016 Olympic Livery Qantas Boeing 747-438(ER) Takeoff at Brisbane Airport | VH-OEJ

Watch PLEASE READ: Hello and welcome back to another Brisbane Airport plane spotting video. This is just one of many spotting videos which are on my channel. If there is a certain aircraft or airline you want to see, feel free to leave a comment below. Make sure to subscribe to get notified when I upload. I upload twice weekly on Monday and Thursday at 1pm UTC, 9am EST, 11pm AEST. -----Information----- Aircraft model: Boeing 747-438(ER) Airline: Qantas Registration: VH-OEJ Engines: 4x GE CF6-80C2B5F Serial Number: 32914 Config: C58 W36 Y270 First Flight: 11th July 2003 Aircraft name: Wunala Livery: Spirit of the Australian Team Flight Number: QF/QFA 15 Qantas 15 Heavy Route: Brisbane to Los Angeles Airport: Brisbane International Airport Runway used: 01 Location: Acacia Street Google Coordinates: Date filmed: 26th November 2016 Camera: Panasonic HC-V770M Microphone: Rode Videomic Pro R with DeadCat VMP Video Editor: iMovie v10 Tripod used: Manfrotto 128RC Head Scanner: Uniden UBC93XLT This footage is the property of DatPlaneGuy and can not be used without my permission.

Youtube Channel / Dat Plane Guy
Loading