Click to Watch in HD > भारत को छठा झटका, शानदार बैटिंग के बाद पंड्या आउट

Watch Live India vs Australia 1st ODI Match at Chennai - Australia Tour Of India 2017 LIVE IND-AUS: Indias sixth shock, Pandya out after a spectacular batting India had a shock before the Chennai One-Day when Akshar Patel got injured. During practice he was injured in the heel. In the first match of the one-day series against Australia, India scored 198 runs in the 40 overs losing 5 wickets. MS Dhoni (35) and Hardik Pandya (77) are on the crease. Earlier, India won the toss and chose the batting first. - The first Indian to hit the toss, the start of the Indian team was very poor and one of the three wickets fell on one run after the other. - Nathan Colternail gave the team the first blow in 3.3 overs. When Ajinkya Rahane (5) was caught by Matthew Wade on his ball. After this, two wickets fell in the sixth over. - In the 5.1 overs, Virat Kohli (0) was the second wicket. Caught by Maxwell at the ball of Nile. - Neyl took the third wicket in 5.3 overs too. When Manish Pandey (0) opened his account without giving away the catch to Matthew Wade. At this time the teams score was only 11 runs. - Thereafter, the wicket did not fall for the next few overs. During this, Rohit and Jadhav shared a 53-run partnership for the fourth wicket together. - India lost the fourth blow to Rohit Sharma (28) in 15.6 overs. They were caught out in the hands of Marcus Nile at the hands of Neyl At this time the teams score was 64 runs. The fifth wicket was Kedar Jadhav (40). Who was batting on Marcus ball with a cartridge catch at 87 runs in 21.3 overs. Pandys brilliant batting In the match, Hardik Pandya has done a tremendous batting with the third feather in ODI career. He completed his 50 runs on 48 balls. In the 37th over, Adam Jampas ball hit three boundaries after he hit 1 chorph. Over 24 runs scored in the over. - When Pandey came to bat, then Indias five wickets fell on 87 runs, and they were in big trouble. Such is the record between the two teams - India and Australia have so far scored a total of 123 ODIs out of which India has won 41, while Australia has won in 72 matches. There is no result of 10 matches. - A total of 51 ODI matches have been played between the two teams on Indian soil. Of these, 21 are won by India, 25 in Australia won. There was no result of five matches. - India has won 6 out of 11 matches played on this ground in Chennai, while four are lost and no result could have been reached for a match. India has won 4 of the last 5 games played here. - This Chennai match is going on between the two teams after 30 years on the Chidambaram field. Earlier, on this ground, in 1987, the team was in front of a team when Australia won by 1 run. Such is the series record - There are 8 ODI series between India and Australia so far, three of which India has won, while five Australians have won. India have played seven ODI series against Australia on home soil. Of these four series Australia and 3 Series India have won. - The last ODI series between Australia and Australia was held in Australia in 2016. The 5-match series won the Kangaroo team 4-1. At the same time, the last series between India and India was held in 2013, which India won 3-2. Three wins in the game - A big setback came to Team India before the Chennai One-Day when spinner Character Patel got injured. The letter was hurt in the heel during the practice session. After which they have been advised to rest. - All India Senior Selection Committee has included Ravindra Jadeja in the team squad for the first 3 ODIs, after being injured by the letter. - Shikhar Dhawan is not playing in the initial three matches of the series. Due to the poor health of the Wife, he had requested the BCCI to release himself, which the Board accepted. The team also felt a jerk - The series started with a shock before the start of the series, when team opener Aaron Finch got out of the series due to injury. Playing eleven India - Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli (c), Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (w), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Yuswendra Chahal and Jaspreet Bumrah. Australia - David Warner, Hilton Cartwright, Steven Smith (c), Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Mark Stones, Matthew Wade (w), James Faulkner, Pet Cummins, Nathan Colternell and Adam Jampa

  • 1Youtube Channel / NEXA NEWS