Click to Watch in HD > Saxon - Thunderbolt (Official Video)

Watch The official video for Thunderbolt from Saxons latest album “Thunderbolt” out now. Available to order here: http://hyperurl.co/6j93n2“This is album 22 and its called Thunderbolt. Its a Storming Smashing Thundering collection of tracks weve been crafting with Producer, Andy Sneap and its finished ready to be unleashed. Stand clear and fasten your seat belts!” says Biff ByfordThunderbolt 2018 European Tour - Part 1 Fri February 23 - UK, Cardiff University Sat February 24 - UK, Cambridge Corn Exchange Sun February 25 - UK, Hull City Hall Tue February 27 - Holland, Tilburg 013 Wed February 28 - Germany, Saarbruecken Garage Thu March 1 - Germany, Hannover Capitol Fri March 2 - Germany, Frankfurt Batschkapp Sat March 3 - Germany, Dresden SchlachthofThunderbolt 2018 European Tour - Part 2Thur 18th October - UK, Glasgow Barrowlands Fri 19th October – UK, London Roundhouse Sat 20th October - UK, Portsmouth Guildhall Sun 21st October – UK, Manchester AcademyFollow SaxonFacebook: http://hyperurl.co/SaxonFB Twitter: http://hyperurl.co/SaxonTwitter Instagram: http://hyperurl.co/SaxonIG Website: http://hyperurl.co/SaxonWebSubscribe to the official Saxon YouTube channel: http://hyperurl.co/SaxonYTSub

Youtube Channel / PlanetSaxon
Loading